Horizon BankGeneral Deposit Account
CHRISTMAS CLUB
Offered by Horizon Bank
Apply Now
External provider application
Key Product Facts
Account type
General Deposit Account
Base rate
2.25%
Max rate
2.25%
Annual fee
N/A
Product overview
Christmas is an expensive time of year. Start budgeting early and be prepared with a Christmas Club account. Funds are available for withdrawal from 1 November to 31 January each year.
Is this product competitive?
There is no single rate or fee that determines whether a financial product is suitable or competitive for everyone. Consider the advertised rate, comparison rate, fees, term, product purpose and eligibility requirements together.
Advertised rate
2.25%
Comparison rate
N/A
Key product details
- Category
- Savings
- Subcategory
- General Deposit Account
- Purpose
- Not specified
- Repayment type
- Not specified